May Be

‘There are certain days, hours,seconds… When I miss you so much that it becomes hard to do anything else but to sit and hear your audios ,look at your stupid photograph and cherish the moments we spent in each others arms’

You’re busy I understand but I don’t want to understand. I am very matured , as others say, but you think am the most immature thing ever landed on earth,which I like.

That’s because I don’t use my brains when am with you. And That’s may be because I have trust on you.

I feel uncomfortable that
May be its going too fast
And sometimes,
it’s too much on off.

I don’t know what it is
May be am falling for you
Head on heels… !
image

Leave a Reply

