Every time,You and I !

Every time you take my name in the middle of conversation, whole world stops for me. All I see and feel is you, taking my name. I feel I was given this name just to be called by you.
Every time you say you miss me, my heart skips a beat.

Trust me, I never felt so much missed . I feel proud. I feel lucky. I feel like running to you and hug you so tight and be in your arms beyond time. And forget everything but you.

I imagine how it would be to see you for the first time, would I run to you and hug you Or I would just stop . Look . And become dumb.

I imagine would you come to me? And take me in your arms?
Or even you’d stop and look at me from a  distance .

6cf089dc3efb17f224049359fc4a1da5

PS-I look forward to the day, when this imagination would come true 😛

6 comments

  1. Nimz · November 26, 2015

    Sana… 😉
    Pretty good one dear… 🙂 ❤ 🙂
    Same feelings somewhere I have in my heart… 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Nisthur Anadi · December 1, 2015

    Beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

