I don’t want Love

You know what? I don’t want love.
Yeah sounds crazy, I know.  I am a person who has been running in the search of true love ,whole my life.
I have seen people choosing failure in the name of love.I have seen people playing with feelings in the name of love.I have seen people pushing themselves into darkness in the name of love.
And I have seen people embracing death in the name of love.
I don’t want love , Man . I really don’t.
What’s the use of love, if you don’t become a better person?
What the use of love if you are going to be left alone?
What’s the use of love if you’re crying all the time ?
What’s the use of love if you’re not Happy?
Yes , Happiness. It is the most important thing. You can be in love and not happy. But you can be happy even after not being in love.
So , Choose ‘Happiness’ ! ☺
*ting ting tiding*

#Iam_Rafat

2 comments

  1. Sunshine on my tea cup · April 28, 2016

    A baby girl with truck loads of wise words. I love you for this girlie!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

