A Conversation between Me and I

“Let me tell you something.
It’s not going to leave unless you help yourself and let people help you.
Let your friends and family understand your problems and resolve .
I know you don’t want to be like this. I know . But does that help? No.
I know you wake-up in the middle of the night and start crying without knowing why ! I know it’s hard for you to even come out of your room. I know you feel lonely.I know how difficult it is for you to stop yourself from hurting and playing blade-vein game. I know you’re away but still be strong. Okay okay I know you’re tired of being strong, but do you have any other option? You have to fight this and Win. Hurting yourself and sleeping yet not sleeping, thinking what to think, not eating properly, not doing things you like,anymore…THIS is scaring me to death.dont do this. DON’T.”

“But I try to fight, I tried to discuss with people around me who mean alot to me, but what if they leave everything and come to help me, or worse – hear, and ignore and leave me. Iam scared of this. I can’t risk the love of my family and friends . Iam scared of being abandoned or being looked as something pitiful.
Why can’t I be like you? ”

“You’re Me and Am-You. Its just am good at faking things – like am so good and I really laugh with heart and I don’t cry in the middle of the night, I have an awesome life, etc. Even I become or say dissolve myself into you – the real you, who is known only by the darkness of nights and loneliness of the evenings”

Leave a Reply

