Beauty and The Stupids

​Recently, I had a talk with a stranger about beauty , don’t ask me how it came up.

So, I told her that there is this girl whom I see everyday while going to office and she looks so beautiful. The innocence on her face is so rare and makes me look at her atleast once when I take my cab. 

So the stranger said “Sounds interesting. That’s a rare combination. And if you praise her so much , I have contacts who are into modelling business. Such beauty should be seen by the world.Do share her contact number.By the way How old that girls is?” 

I said that she must be around 16-17.

This made the curiosity insect bit her and she asked “what a girl of such age does at the road everyday?” 

I said she’s there with her mother . And the insect bit her more this time , she got more curious and asked what the mother and the daughter do on the road ?

I answered that they are fruit sellers and must say they are so kind and humble . ”

She said “Oh. I need to get down. Bye”
I have never seen such a sudden change of interest and expression ever. 
Isn’t it great that we have defined already that a person of certain community or job or a race or complexion or financial status has to look in a certain way? 

I must say, ‘We’ are the best creation of Almighty – so intelligent and kind and understanding and impartial and unbiased and what not . Feel proud 🙂
#Iam_Rafat

Leave a Reply

